2010 Donors 

The Texas Access to Justice Foundation thanks these firms and individuals for their generous donations in 2010. 

Sponsors of the 2010 Gala

In Memoriam
Appellate Judges Education Institute      In Memory of    Gregory S. Coleman
Susan Z. Wright     In Memory of    Merrill Hartman

In Honor
The Family of Judge J.R. Adamson   In Honor of    Richards & Penn, LLP
George B. Cauthan     In Honor of     Hon. Harriet O'Neill

Donors 2010

Robert A. Allen
David C. Allie
Mary B. Ballard
Lorette Bauarschi
Beck, Redden & Secrest LLP
Julian Bernat Bernat
Ann Bower
Philip W. Boyko
William H. Caudill
Henry W. Christopher
Dallas Bar Foundation
Richard C. Danysh
John  Delaney
Archangela  DeSilva
Dnice  Dicount
Stephen C. Dillard
Judith A. Dunn
Janis Everhart
Mary Ann Fergus
David H. Fifield
Bruce Flint
Celeste Flippen
David Gaultney
Dewey J. Gonsoulin
John R. Guittard
David Paul Hassler
Frank C. Hider
William L.  Hughes, Jr.
George A. Humble
Jerome W. Johnson
Roy E. Johnston
R.E.  Lahr, Jr.
Robert F. La Raia
Edward M. Lavin
John W. Leggett
Holman  Lilienstern
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Elton S. Lipnick
John R. Locke, Jr. 
Richard J. Locklear
Mike Loftin
David G. Luther, Jr.

Daniella Lyttle
Thomas P. Marinis, Jr.
Bertha A. Ontiveros
Ortiz & Lopez, PLLC 
Austin M. O'Toole
Imogen S. Papadopoulos
Scott F. Partridge
Donald Ross Patterson
Michael C. Paul
Judge Lloyd Perkins
Thomas M. Reavley
W. Scott Red, Jr. 
Alfred G. Richter, Jr.
Jackie Robinson
Docia L. Rudley
Stuart Salchow
James B. Sales
Dick  Sanderson
Newton B. Schwartz
Joan  Scroggins
Deborah Selden
Hulda Sellingsloh
Glen Shuffler
Douglas Smith
Nannette L. Sormani
Darryl M. Springs
SBOT Construction Law Section
Stark & Groom, P.C. 
C. David Stasny
Charles K. Stephenson
Walter O. Theiss
Edmunds Travis, Jr.
Ellis L. Tudzin
Max Wernick
Joe F. Wheat
Kerry K. Whitton
Brenda Gale Willett
Winn Law 
Nathan Yates
Yavneh Academy



   2009 Donors 

Recent News


We're Hiring a Development Director

Apr. 6, 2016

Texas Legal Hotline Now Available for Sexual Assault Survivors

Feb. 22, 2016

North East Texas Credit Union Joins Prime Partner Program

Dec. 16, 2015

Statement on Fed Funds Rate Increase and Impact on IOLTA

Nov. 17, 2015

Western Bank Joins Prime Partner Program

Nov. 17, 2015

TAJF Honors Jim Harrington with Kleinman Award

Nov. 6, 2015

Nathan L. Hecht and William H. McRaven: It’s our turn to help veterans - Dallas Morning News

Nov. 4, 2015

Nov. 9- 13 is Texas Veterans Legal Aid Week

Oct. 26, 2015

Pro Bono Week Celebrated at Texas Access to Justice Luncheon

Oct. 1, 2015

TAJF Announces Grants for Veterans' Legal Services

Sept. 8, 2015

Two New Members Appointed to the TAJF Board

July 30, 2015

TAJF Awards More Than $63 Million in Grants to 30 Legal Organizations for 2015-17

July 3, 2015

TAJF accepting new grant applications for legal services for victims of sexual assault and veterans

June 16, 2015

TAJF Names 2015 Equal Justice Works Fellows

June 3, 2015

Texas Legislature Provides Funding for State's Legal Aid System

May 17, 2015

All Texans should have access to the justice system - McAllen Monitor

May 6, 2015

HB 1079 Moves to Senate -- Addresses Critical Legal Aid Funding Shortfall

May 4, 2015

Editorial: Texas must expand funding for legal aid - Dallas Morning News

March 31, 2015

More state money is needed to provide legal representation for the poor - Austin American Statesman

March 18, 2015

Legal aid for poor merits legislative approval - San Antonio Express-News

Feb. 18, 2015

Legal Aid Funding Shortfall Creates Risk for Texans and the State - Highlights of Press Conference

Feb. 13, 2015

Press Conference on Legal Aid Funding to be held Feb. 18 at the Capitol


More news

© 2016 Texas Access to Justice Foundation